RWA 2015

xyvyfpdfOn Wednesday, I made the trek into NYC from New Jersey. Despite a fire in North Brunswick and train delays changing my travel plans, I made it! Around 3:30 my friend and I headed in the New York Marriott Marquis for the RWA Literacy Signing. I had heard horror stories about the craziness of this signing and had expected to be standing around for hours waiting to get in. However, this signing was well organized. When we arrived at the hotel, volunteers checked our bags and directed us to a ballroom full of chairs. Each section of chairs were given a letter and when it came time for the signing, an announcer went row by row to let people in. It was well organized and stress-free. While the ballroom for the signing did fill up fast, it wasn’t overwhelming. Over all, it was a great day and I can’t wait for RWA to return to NYC.

Okay, enough of the boring info. I know all you’re here for is the pictures. Without further ado:

Thea Harrison

Thea Harrison

Maya Banks

Maya Banks

Kresley Cole

Kresley Cole

Suzanne Enoch

Suzanne Enoch

Lauren Dane

Lauren Dane

Tessa Dare

Tessa Dare

Sabrina Jeffrries.

Sabrina Jeffries

Guys, Sabrina Jeffries asked to take a picture with me because she loved my shirt! Highlight of my week!

Kerrelyn Sparks

Kerrelyn Sparks

4 Comments

Filed under Booksigning, Personal

4 responses to “RWA 2015

  1. Pingback: RWA 2015 | Somewhere Lost In Books

  2. Looks like you had a lot of fun! Love your shirt too 🙂

  3. Pingback: A Bollywood Affair | Somewhere Lost In Books

Leave a Reply

